Canadian Facial Therapists

Canadian Facial Therapists

(Updated Dec 2018. Changes to this list can be submitted to Susan Rankin here.)

 

Alberta
  • Community Accessible Rehabilitation (CAR), South Calgary Health Centre, 31 Sunpark Plaza SE, Calgary, AB

Kristin Bell, kristin.bell@AHS.ca
Heather Brickwell, heather.brickwell@AHS.ca 
Pauline Dueck, pauline.dueck@AHS.ca

403-943-0279

 

  • Red Deer Hospital, 3942 50a Avenue, Red Deer, AB

Karrie Page, karrie.page@albertahealthservices.ca 403-342-8678
Nathan Doerksen, nathan.doerksen@AHS.ca 403-406-5538
Karen Schultz, karen.schultz2@AHS.ca 403-406-5538

 

  • Blue Quill Physiotherapy, 288 Saddleback Rd., Edmonton, AB

Sarah Cote-Lechelt, bqphysio@gmail.com 780-988-2222

 

  • University of Alberta Hospital & Stollery Children’s Hospital

Tania Buchanan, Tania.Buchanan@ahs.ca
(Out Patient paediatric patients, under 18 years of age)

 

British Columbia
  • Rankin Physiotherapy @Canopy Integrated Health, 149-1233 Lynn Valley Rd., North Vancouver, BC, www.rankinphysio.com

Susan Rankin, rankinphysio@gmail.com 604-973-0210

 

  • Abilities Neurological Rehabilitation, 1582 Booth Ave., Coquitlam, BC

Amy Tao, amytaophysio@gmail.com 604-540-0078

 

  • Neuromotion Physiotherapy, 1688 West 6th, Vancouver, BC

Catherine Chan, info@neuromotionphysio.com 604-732-8500

 

  • GFStrong Rehabilitation Centre, 4255 Laurel St., Vancouver, BC

 Catherine Chan, Catherine.chan2@vch.ca 604-734-1313

 

  • Downtown Vancouver, BC

Sarah Hearne, PT shearnephysio@gmail.com

 

  • Electra Health Floor, 935 Burrard St. or 535 Hornby St., Vancouver, BC (downtown)

Christina Wong, cwong.physio@gmail.com604-685-4325

 

  • Westside Physiotherapy & Hand Clinic, 230 – 1245 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC

Maria Zerjav, westsidephysio@telus.net 604-731-6282
Sarah Kennedy, westsidephysio@telus.net 604-731-6282

 

  • Kristy Nicol Physiotherapy, Victoria, BC

Kristy Nicol, nicol.physiotherapy@gmail.com

 

Ontario
  • Lifemark Physiotherapy, Facial Rehabilitation Program, Hamilton, Ontario

Beth Kroetsch, bkroetsch@cogeco.ca 905-577-0098

 

  • Trillium Health Partners, Outpatient Neuro Rehab, 100 Queensway West, Mississauga, Ontario

Arlene Melmer, Arlene.Melmer@thp.ca 905-848-7280

 

  • Bayview Physiotherapy & Sports Medicine Clinic, 586 Eglinton Ave. E, Ste 312, Toronto, ON

Joanne Dorion, joannedorion@bayviewphysio.ca 416-519-9122

 

  • York Rehab Newmarket, 730 Davis Dr., Newmarket, ON;
    Southlake Regional, Health Centre, 596 Davis Dr., Newmarket, ON

Ann Botham, abotham@yorkrehab.com 905-715-7037, 905-830-5982

 

  • Back in Action Physiotherapy, 292 Main St. North, Markham, ON

Sylvia Loong, sloong@rogers.com 905-472-8978

 

  • Best Health Physiotherapy, 2-1329 Gardiner’s Rd., Kingston, ON

 Marguerite Daubney, info@besthealthphysio.ca 613-634-2378

 

  • Providence Care Hospital, 752 King St. West, Kingston, ON

Teresa Whalen, whalent@providencecare.ca 613-544-4900 ext 53316

 

  • Action Potential Rehab, 2081 Merivale Rd, Unit 300, Nepean, ON

Isabelle Proulx, info@actionpotentialrehab.ca 613-680-6401

 

 

Facebook
LinkedIn